Persona 5 Strikers

Persona 5 Strikers is a action video game developed by ATLUS and published by SEGA. The game was released for Microsoft Windows on February 21, 2021. Persona 5 Strikers is a computer RPG game created by Omega Force and P-Studio and published by Atlus. One summer vacation of best friends, suddenly presents them with unexpected changes, with the appearance of a distorted reality and they have to find out the whole truth, this strange incident. We invite you to immerse yourself in an incredible adventure in Full HD with 4K support. The main character of the game, named Joker, has the right to use several heroes, having obtained them, fighting mini-bosses in caves and winning the battle. Also, these characters can be combined with new ones, after which they can be placed in a special Velvet room. You can create a group of four members, led by the Joker, who cannot be removed as the main character. The user will explore various caves, hiding from enemies, and solve complex, but very interesting puzzles along the way. The presence of the “Third Eye” determines the power of opponents and objects. There is one important warning that you need to keep in mind, which is that if a dungeon alarm is 100%, you should definitely get out of it. But if you win a battle with unexpected attacks, you are able to lower this level. We provide you 100% working game torrent setup, full version, PC game & free download for everyone!

System Requirement

  • OS: Windows 7/8/10, 64-bits
  • CPU: Core i5-2300 / FX-6350
  • RAM: 6 GB of RAM
  • Video card: GTX 660 / Radeon HD 7870 (2GB)
  • Free space on hard disk: 24 GB
  • DirectX: 11

  • Installation Instruction:
  • You must have 20 GB in your drive to save the file.
  • To download torrent file, you will be required μTorrent. (Download μTorrent)
  • Open “Persona 5 Strikers by xatab” folder and double click on “Setup” and install it.
  • After installation complete, go to the folder where you install the game.
  • Now double click on “game” icon to play the game. Done!
  • Start & Play!
    Click the link below to Download